40 Days of Methodist Prayer

Friends,

I am participating the 40 Days of Prayer that has been put together by the UMC Young Clergy.  I have been super busy with life lately, so I have not been able to do anywhere near as much as I would like to do with this, but I did write a prayer for this journey, and I strongly, strongly encourage each of you to participate in this.  I am going to post some links to the people who are spearheading this for us.

Description of the 40 Days of Prayer Campaign

UMC Young Clergy Blog

Prayer Feed

Buy the book either hard copy or downloadable

The blog post that started it all

1 Comment

Filed under United Methodism

One response to “40 Days of Methodist Prayer

Leave a Reply

